NoteLSAT-India Test is MANDATORY for Admission to JGLS. Before submitting this form, please register at www.LSATIndia.in

LL.M.

One year programme with Global exposure

Admissions open for 2024-25

Programme Introduction

The master of laws (LL.M.) programme is a one-year degree program open to both Indian and International Students. The candidates can choose from 11 different specializations:

LL.M. Residential :

  • LLM in Corporate and Financial Law & Policy
  • LLM in Intellectual Property Rights & Technology Law
  • LLM in International Trade & Investment Law
  • LLM in Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • LLM in Taxation Law
  • LLM in General Legal Studies
  • LLM in Human Rights
  • LLM in Constitutional and Administrative Law
  • LLM in Criminal Law and Criminal Justice
 

LL.M. Non-Residential :

Environmental Law, Energy Climate Change Law (in association with WWF-India).

WHY STUDY LL.M. @ JGU

Learn about the world-class legal education offered at JGLS.

Programme Brochure

  • Fees and Scholarship Details
  • Programme Modalities, Curriculum and Pedagogy
  • Global Faculty and International Advisors
  • Semester exchange and Dual LL.M. Opportunities
  • Amenities and Facilities
Download

Semester Exchange and Dual LL.M. Opportunities

JGLS has extensive collaborations with leading law schools around the world. In the past, students have been nominated for our 'Semester Exchange' programme to pursue postgraduate legal studies at leading law schools overseas. Participants will also have the opportunity to study and earn a Dual LL.M. Degree with our partner institutes.

INTERNATIONAL COLLABORATIONS

Careers for LL.M. Students

JGLS has entered into multiple MoUs and collaborations to facilitate internships and placements for JGLS students and graduates. JGLS also has extensive ties within government, businesses, and civil society, which are used to assist in placing our students and graduates. Our graduating students have opted for diverse careers in organizations ranging from law firms, corporates, senior counsels, think-tanks, start-ups, and public policy organizations, among others.

Our Recruiters

Level

Masters


Course Fee (Yearly)

Rs. 3.5 Lacs (LL.M. Residential) & (Non-Residential))


School

Jindal Global Law School


Duration

1 Year


Programme Start

1st August 2024


Last Date to Apply

31 July 2024


Contact Us 

For B.COM. /B.B.A./B.A. LL.B. (Hons.)

Mr. Abhay Ojha

Additional Director Admissions & Outreach

 aojha@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Shesh N Shukla

Deputy General Manager

 74196 13569
 sheshn.shukla@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Aditya Anand

Senior Manager

 74197 48954
 aanand@jgu.edu.in

Mrs. Pooja kaur

Assistant manager

 74198 65748
 pooja.kaur@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Heena Batra

Assistant manager

 74198 65743
 heena.batra@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Harshvardhan Singh Gaur

Assistant manager

 74198 42422
 harshvardhans.gaur@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Siddharth Baskar

Assistant manager

 74195 95102
 siddharth.baskar@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Parvi Dang

Assistant Manager

 74198 65747 
 parvi.dang@jgu.edu.in 

Ms. Devyani Khare

Assistant Manager

 893 0110 676 
 devyani.khare@jgu.edu.in 

Mr. Yashashvi Shukla

Junior Manager

 89301 10214 
 yashasvi.shukla@jgu.edu.in 

For B.A. Legal Studies [3 year]

Mr. Vashudev Parashar

Junior manager

 74196 13587
 vashudev.parashar@jgu.edu.in

For B.A. Criminology and Criminal Justice [3 year]

Mrs. Devika Rana

Manager

 74197 48942
 drana@jgu.edu.in

For LL.B. [3 year]

Mr. Vinod Madaan

Senior Deputy General Manager

 89301 10998
 vinod.madaan@jgu.edu.in

Mrs. Mandira Dwivedi

Senior Manager

 74195 95103
 mandira.dwivedi@jgu.edu.in

For LL.M. [1 year]

Mr. Ravi Raj

Deputy Manager

 74196 13557
 ravi.raj@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Ishan Sodhani

Assistant Manager

 74195 95115
 ishan.sodhani@jgu.edu.in

LL.M. Programme (1 Year)